Mail Haul – Week of 12/2/12

008

Not a lot of samples this week 😐

  • Recharge Dynamic Nutrition Weight Control Bar Raspberry + Apple: I’m really excited to try these bars. They’re both the same flavor and are only 100 calories. I’m actively trying to lose weight, so these will fit nicely in with my daily calorie goals.
  • Stella Artois Chalice: I’ve actually received 2 of these this week! One as a sample, and another as part of a BzzCampaign for BzzAgent. These aren’t cheap plastic glasses either, they’re a sturdy glass. I made a special spot for them in my cabinet.

005

12/10/12 Update – Review of Stella Artois Chalice for Bzzagent
Ever since I got the chalice I’ve been using it non-stop. So, needless to say, I’ve stocked up on Stella Artois a few times. I have to admit, it does taste better in a chalice than out of the bottle or any other glass. It’s a lot of fun to follow the steps of pouring it the right way. Especially “be-heading”! Get your Stella Artois chalice now and discover for yourself how Stella Artois is supposed to taste!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

